Craft Show Finding

Not too long ago, while attending a craft show at the Aqua Turf, located in Southington, CT, I noticed this print that a vendor was selling. It was one of many different prints he had at his table. I kept eyeing it every time I walked by. After what must have been 20 times, I finally went up to the guy sitting behind the table, pointed to the print and asked what it was suppose to be. His response was “two space ships attacking the Santa Maria”. All I could say was I’ll take it!

Leave a Reply

